Staff CLASS Education Del Valle

Bruno Perron

Bruno Perron

President

contacto@classeducation.com

David Arista

Marketing Manager

david@classeducation.com

Antonio Mendoza

Sales Manager

antonio@classeducation.com

Paola Perez

Karina Acosta

Operations Manager

karina@classeducation.com

Blanca Delgado

Blanca Delgado

High School Coordinator

blanca@classeducation.com

Rosalinda Lugo

Rosalinda Lugo

Sales Coordinator

rosalinda@classeducation.com

Paola

Paola Peréz

Camps Coordinator

paola@classeducation.com

Ximena

Ximena Palacios

Marketing Coordinator

ximena@classeducation.com

Jorge Loaeza

Educational Consultant

jorge@classeducation.com

Kevin Alvarez

Alejandra Serrano

Educational Consultant

alejandra@classeducation.com

Kevin Alvarez

Patricia Parada

Educational Consultant

patricia@classeducation.com

Cristina Vélez

Marketing

cristina@classeducation.com

Karla Covantes

Social Media

karla@classeducation.mx

Karina Acosta

Oscar de León

Finance

accounting@classeducation.com

Iraís Escobar

Finance Assistant

irais@classeducation.com

Isadora Bucio

Operations

registrar.colleges.HS@classeducation.com

Oscar

Consuelo Zarate

Visas

consuelo@classeducation.com

Karina Acosta

Montserrat Morales

Register

registrar.esl@classeducation.com

Alejandra

Cecilia Arana

Telemarketing

cecilia@classeducation.com

Esther Garcia

Esther García

Telemarketing

esther@classeducation.com

kevin

Gabriel de la Vara

Bussines Developer

gabriel@classeducation.com

kevin

Kevin Alvarez

Academic Liason

kevin@classeducation.mx

kevin

Beatriz Ruíz

Front Desk

recepcion@classeducation.mx

Montserrat

Cesar Alvarez

Messenger

Staff CLASS Education Interlomas

Claudia

Claudia Gutiérrez

Office Manager

claudiagutierrez@classeducation.com

Claudia

Vanessa Rivera

Educational Consultant

vanessa@classeducation.com

Claudia

Sonia Llamas

Front Desk

recepcion-interlomas@classeducation.com

Staff CLASS Education Querétaro

Claudia

Miriam Valderrama

Educational Consultant

miriam@classeducation.com

Claudia

Emily Pilote

Educational Consultant

emily@classeducation.com

Staff CLASS Education Guadalajara

John Doe

Francisco Valdivia

Office Manager

francisco@classeducation.com

Josh Clark

Andrea Karlik

Educational Consultant

andrea@classeducation.com

Josh Clark

Michelle Murguia

Front Desk

michelle@classeducation.com

Staff CLASS Education Vancouver

John Doe

Olga Ramos

Office Manager

olga@classeducation.com

¿NECESITAS MÁS INFO?

Estamos listos para atender todas tus dudas

Cambiando vidas desde 1994